Banner Narrow


Est 1896 - Affiliated to Notts ASA East Midland District


Quick Links

New Logo - Black Semi Trans no border HOW TO JOIN bluebell-wood-logo-main

- - - - Club Charity - - - -

Next Assessment Night

First Wednesday of each month

More information >

New Joiners Flyer


Club President - Julie Lane


Executive Committee:

- Chair - Julie Lane    

- Vice Chair - Vacant

- Director of Swimming -  Simon Ferrarelli

- Assistant Director of Swimming - George Hobson-Corbett

- Club Secretary - Amanda Palfreyman  

- Club Treasurer - Ian Johnstone

- Competitions Officer (1) - Amanda Palfreyman

- Competitions Officer (2) - Alison Atkinson  

- Open Meets/Membership - Alison Atkinson

- Executive Officers

   - Marjolein Templeton

   - Paul Taylor

   - Ian Johnstone

   - Lucy Palfreyman

   - Toby Sanderson

   - Claire Heald

   - Andrea Cobb


- Club Captains and Vice-Captains

   - Oliver Taylor  

   - Charlotte Petley  

   - Harry Palfreyman

   - Natasha Utley


For more information on the committee members

and how to contact them, click here.


For more details on our club captains, or to contact

them, please go to the Members section.


Club Welfare Officer - Sian Babenko. 

Press Officer - Janet Johnstone


Date of Next Committee Meeting:  Monday 11th July 2016, 6.30pm

Date of AGM 2015: Monday 19th October, 7.30pm, Retford Leisure Centre Meeting Room

The Executive Committee meets every month. If there is any aspect about the club which you would to raise at a meeting, please either contact the Head Coach or a member of the Committee. We'd love to hear your views.

Link to this page: