Banner Narrow


Est 1896 - Affiliated to Notts ASA East Midland District


Quick Links

New Logo - Black Semi Trans no border HOW TO JOIN bluebell-wood-logo-main

- - - - Club Charity - - - -

Next Assessment Night

First Wednesday of each month

More information >

New Joiners Flyer



Simon Ferrarelli

Director of Swimming


More information >

If you're interested in becoming part of our coaching team or volunteer network then please get in touch - we'd love to hear from you!



British Swimming Referee:

Mr Graham Allen


British Swimming Judge Level J2S:

Mr Mark Greenwood

Mrs Marjolein Templeton


British Swimming Judge Level 2:

Mrs Kate Deeley

Mrs Carole Johnson

Mr Toby Sanderson

Mrs Vicki Smith


British Swimming Judge Level 1:

Miss Asha-Jo Anthony

Mrs Nicola Anthony

Mrs Jeera Atkinson

Mrs Sally Cookson

Mrs Christine Petley

Mrs Susan Richards

Mrs Julie Roberts

Mr Martin Utley


British Swimming Judge Level 1 Trainees:

Mr Jeremy Baguley

Mr Lynford Chambers

Mrs Carolyn Hey

Mr Ian Johnstone

Mrs Christine Paterson

Mrs Philippa Woodsford


Club Timekeepers:

Mrs Amanda Dukes

Mrs Elaine Grierson

Mrs Lesley Hunt

Mr Stuart Livingstone

Mr Paul Taylor

Mr Philip Templeton